The 2013-2014 Teams


The 2013 - 2014 GWCS/ Coyote Robotics Teams are organized and off and running. Teams currently are as follows:

FTC 965, The Shark Mafia

  • Matthew Firsching, Captain
  • Bobby Sunderland
  • Elliot Bailes
  • Ryan Burns
  • Ronan Taylor
  • Danny Saile
  • Coach: Mr. Lindner

FTC 3749, WWIFATM (Ask them when it stands for!)

  • Matt Cathell, Captain
  • Max Doyle
  • Jenna Brendler
  • J-P Fisch
  • William McCarthy
  • Trevor Ferguson
  • Paul Whittington
  • Jon Rice
  • Coach: Sam McKay



Coyote Robotics would like to thank our sponsors for their gracious support of our team:

About Coyote Robotics

Coyote Robotics is a non-profit organization dedicated to inspiring students to follow careers in math, science, and technology through the fun and engaging FIRST Tech Challenge robotics competition.
RocketTheme Joomla Templates